Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lonnie Portner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lonnie Portner

4.6 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane N Matt Oswalt

Diane N Matt Oswalt

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and good price"
Profile photo of Jeff Kolpin

Jeff Kolpin

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lonnie and staff r very helpful. And help me with professionalism. Is out standing."
Profile photo of James Braunschweig

James Braunschweig

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always had amazing customer service with State Farm and especially Lonnie Portner's office. Every time I call the office they are so helpful and eager to help."
Profile photo of Penny Collins

Penny Collins

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place"
Profile photo of William Madoll

William Madoll

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sells insurance supports the community and always speaks to when he sees you and always answers you're questions if can or makes a phone call to answer your questions check It out for a free quote !"
Profile photo of David Elliott

David Elliott

June 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"They know there business and always ready to help."
Profile photo of Lorraine Nelsen

Lorraine Nelsen

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best agency in town!! Thorough agents, very responsive and super knowledgeable. If you want great service and great rates, call Lonnie Portner State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Kate Marie

Kate Marie

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lonnie is spot on for customer service. Best insurance representative you could ask for."
Profile photo of Shane Carstens

Shane Carstens

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff have always been very quick and efficient everytime I've needed to call."
Profile photo of Mike F.

Mike F.

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lonnie is amazing. Always has gotten me the lowest price for the best coverage. I hoped I never had to use my insurance but recently husband was in an accident that totaled our car. We weren't worried at all about what the insurance would cover though, because Lonnie was very thorough in telling me about the plan and making sure we had the best available. I don't know that I could go with anyone else at this stage. Seek him and his team out, they're all amazing."
Profile photo of Bart Teed

Bart Teed

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice place a very plain place to"
Profile photo of Cory Foster

Cory Foster

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Ronnie Fairchild

Ronnie Fairchild

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"See Loraine, she'll hook you up, with insurance, no matter what!"
Profile photo of Sapphyre “Jewel” Skye

Sapphyre “Jewel” Skye

March 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"I will review and up date after I've been with State Farm for a period of time."
Profile photo of Pat Drew

Pat Drew

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lonnie looks after his customers"
Profile photo of Katie Brandt

Katie Brandt

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always the best service for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Charlie Kepner

Charlie Kepner

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy. So helpful for Mom"
Profile photo of Sherry Lambertus

Sherry Lambertus

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and prices."
Profile photo of Heidi Glassinger

Heidi Glassinger

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very helpful and very knowledgeable about my needs."
Profile photo of Beverly Schuring

Beverly Schuring

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"My daughter Colleen Quindt will text you the pictures of our loss. Thanks we will have stuff probably mostly cleaned up. Plus the garage window is broken and the smaller she'd has broken windows also. Plus they need to remember that stuff had water damage on the electric stuff also. Thanks"
Profile photo of Mary Wilkening

Mary Wilkening

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They respond to every question immediately and were very knowledgeable. Quick in paying out on life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Kristen Owens

Kristen Owens

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best place when it comes to insurance and great people Lonnie is a awesome person to work with"
Profile photo of Donnie Nelson

Donnie Nelson

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Jacob Fry

Jacob Fry

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Lonnie's office has always been extremely courteous when I've dealt with them and have always went way above the call of duty to ensure that I get the best experience and deal possible. Would 1,000% recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Renae Heikkila

Renae Heikkila

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lonnie goes above and beyond! I have had my insurance with State Farm since 2009. I have always received knowledgeable responses and excellent service. The claims process was very streamlined. Thanks Lonnie!"