Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Van Weelden

Katie Van Weelden

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Van Weelden
"Cheyenne was super helpful and answered all our questions promptly. She saved us quite a bit of money a month by switching!"
Profile photo of Sammi Bills

Sammi Bills

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammi Bills
"Devon was absolutely amazing with helping us get our vehicles insured & renters insurance. Also went above & beyond to even suggesting life insurance policies. It was an all around good experience. Would definitely recommend Devon for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of jodi rubenbauer

jodi rubenbauer

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jodi rubenbauer
"Lorraine Nelson was super helpful, informative, and knowledgeable!! Definitely recommend her for any of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Ellie Steenhoek

Ellie Steenhoek

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Steenhoek
"Lorraine was super helpful with all my concerns regarding switching my insurance premiums over to Statefarm! I am super excited to work with her and Lonnie and would recommend Statefarm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Troy McGruder

Troy McGruder

April 30, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Troy McGruder
"Not thrilled. They where willing to help me understand how they got the value of my car when they totaled it. They tried to enter this claim into an old one. With out checking the dates on the police report to see that it was a different accident. One separated by 5 months."
Profile photo of Alexandria Bird

Alexandria Bird

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Bird
"Absolutely fantastic service"
Profile photo of Charity Hall

Charity Hall

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Hall
"Super friendly agent and office. Got my car insured very quickly."
Profile photo of Adam Marchant

Adam Marchant

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Marchant
"Lonnie was super helpful when I needed answers quick on more than one occasion. Best experience I've ever had with an insurance company, hands down."
Profile photo of Ashley Foust

Ashley Foust

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Foust
"Devon has been an amazing help working with me to get a few things figured out! Everyone at this office is so helpful and kind and take the time to get to know you and help!"
Profile photo of Tayllor Mariolle

Tayllor Mariolle

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayllor Mariolle
"Devon is amazing! It's hard to find people who are willing to go above and beyond for their customers these days and Devon went way above the standard! You won't find customer service like that anywhere!"
Profile photo of Derrick Laughner

Derrick Laughner

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Laughner
"Devon Owens was a consummate professional and answered all of my questions and concerns thoroughly. The overall impression was strong. Thank you all"
Profile photo of Bryce Elscott

Bryce Elscott

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Elscott
"When searching for motorhome insurance after our Progressive double in premiums for no good reason, I spoke with Lorraine Nelsen at Lonnie Portner State Farm. She was very knowledgable on what our needs where and how we can save money on our insurance. We ended up moving all our insurance to State Farm. Thank you for the savings!"
Profile photo of Nicole Martin

Nicole Martin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Martin
"I got referred to Lorraine by a friend and am so glad I gave her a call! She has been so sweet and helpful and has saved me so much money! I would highly recommend her to anyone! 😊"
Profile photo of Chase Hemness

Chase Hemness

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Hemness
"So recently I’ve had to contact State Farm on two separate occasions for unfortunate circumstances I was dealing with, and each time I was assisted by one of their agents Aj Currie. First he helped me with a payment issue I was having with my insurance policy, then after I had experienced outstanding customer service from Aj I was quick to go back to him for assistance when another issue arose. Not only was he quick to bring me to an eased state of mind, he took it upon himself to personally take my issue into his own hands making it so I didn’t have to do a thing, and it was resolved the same day without any mishaps. I would like to again thank Aj and State Farm for their kindness, time and loyalty to their customers. It’s nice to be confident that companies you are in business with have employees who clearly take pride in the work they do each and every day. Chase Hemness"
Profile photo of Scotty Bingham

Scotty Bingham

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty Bingham
"I’ve known Lorraine for 20yrs maybe more. She’s real and honest and not out just for a commission or sale she prefers the best for the person. Thanks to her and she will be the one I go through for any questions or changes :)"
Profile photo of JeredandMiranda Bratland

JeredandMiranda Bratland

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JeredandMiranda Bratland
"We’ve been with this State Farm office for 18+ years and there’s a reason for that. Great, personal, caring customer service from local agents in the community! If you’re looking for great insurance look no further than Lonnie Portner State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jade Lampman

Jade Lampman

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Lampman
"Lonnie was great! She deserves a raise she made my experience very and easy and fast!"
Profile photo of Kristy Varner

Kristy Varner

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Varner
"I love how helpful Lorraine was she got me an amazing deal and walked me through all the different choices. I couldn't be happier to have switched to the State Farm. I would highly recommend to anyone who is considering."
Profile photo of Jessica Hawkins

Jessica Hawkins

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hawkins
"Always there to help with anything. After hours late night anytime I can count on my agent helping me. Always has my best interest in mind for both personal and business needs. I currently have life auto and business policies and couldn't be happier with the service provided. Highly recommended for any ins needs."
Profile photo of William Dunsbergen

William Dunsbergen

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Dunsbergen
"When my insurance rates went up and i was looking for a new insurance company, L F,ing rain, helped me get my rates lowered with State Farm! I recommend this company for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Johnny Williams

Johnny Williams

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Williams
"Lorraine is always helpful to find the best policy possible, and quick to answer any questions. All of the agents in this location are great! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jamie Johnson

Jamie Johnson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Johnson
"Very simple change over with no lag in coverage worked to get me the best rates possible with the most coverage!"
Profile photo of Jason Breckenridge

Jason Breckenridge

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Breckenridge
"Devon help me out alot"
Profile photo of Laurie Schmidt

Laurie Schmidt

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Schmidt
"I just want to say if it was not for Devon we would still be fighting with our claim. He has done amazing things for us and we could not be happier with him."
Profile photo of Rick Coleman

Rick Coleman

January 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rick Coleman
"Called for homeowners insurance. I gave them the information and they never called back."