Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laurie Schmidt

Laurie Schmidt

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Schmidt
"I just want to say if it was not for Devon we would still be fighting with our claim. He has done amazing things for us and we could not be happier with him."
Profile photo of Rick Coleman

Rick Coleman

January 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rick Coleman
"Called for homeowners insurance. I gave them the information and they never called back."
Profile photo of Leanna Rasmusson

Leanna Rasmusson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanna Rasmusson
"I spoke with Devon over the phone today. He was great to work with he went above and beyond to make sure that all my questions and concerns were answered !"
Profile photo of Angela Hacche

Angela Hacche

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hacche
"Cheyenne and the rest of the team here have been really great to work with. We had a deadline for homeowners insurance coming up through the holiday season and Cheyenne was on the phone with us the day after Thanksgiving to make sure we had everything done in a timely fashion. We really appreciated the attention to customer service and we've been really pleased with how easy and pleasant our insurance experience has been -- thanks again!"
Profile photo of Heather Parker

Heather Parker

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Parker
"Devon has helped me through many stressful situations I have had with companies getting my car repaired with no hesitation on his end. 100% recommend this office."
Profile photo of uwamandate

uwamandate

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by uwamandate
"Knowledgeable, hard working and ALWAYS puts the client first. If you are not receiving coverage from this office, you must enjoy the smell of your own farts."
Profile photo of KATHY SHADDEN

KATHY SHADDEN

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KATHY SHADDEN
"Moved to State Farm and have been extremely happy that I did!! Devon has been wonderful help and always good to follow up with me. The hail storm in May was a nightmare for many, but we went through the process with ease. Thanks Devon and everyone at Lonnie Porter State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of russ leavens

russ leavens

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by russ leavens
"Lorraine Nelsen went above and beyond to help me with my claims. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs. She is very knowledgeable and great at what she does."
Profile photo of Benjamin Fuller

Benjamin Fuller

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Fuller
"Lorraine helped me switch (Home & Auto) and saved me over $1k a year! Very Clear, professional & quick on the entire process! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Kadin Bennett

Kadin Bennett

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kadin Bennett
"If you want great service and great rates call Lonnie Partner make sure to ask for Devon he’s the best agent."
Profile photo of Michelle Vaughn

Michelle Vaughn

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Vaughn
"Devon with State Farm is a great agent. Had a problem and he fixed it right away. Also made moving agents one less stress I had to deal with."
Profile photo of Ryan Aguirre

Ryan Aguirre

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Aguirre
"Great service and amazing customer interaction. Devon was extremely helpful and handled everything in a polite and professional manner! 5/5"
Profile photo of Meghan Coop

Meghan Coop

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Coop
"Devon was such a hoot! Really great guy and very helpful. He was able to meet my joking personality and we became new besties. I know I can count on him for anything he would be able to help me with."
Profile photo of Melinda Wickliff

Melinda Wickliff

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Wickliff
"I had a time sensitive issue that I needed taking care of by end of business today!! AJ got right on it and got it all taken care of for me and was very kind and friendly about doing it!! Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of John Kephart

John Kephart

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kephart
"I already have 3 vehicles through State Farm and just my camper through Progressive was $115 a month. I decided to combine everything together through State Farm, they told me it was only $32.50 a month! Talk about a ton of savings. The service, communication and kindness from this office is above and beyond! Ignore the negative reviews as they definitely aren't correct."
Profile photo of JJ I

JJ I

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JJ I
"Lonnie and his team are easy to work with and upfront about options and concerns."
Profile photo of Angie Harlow

Angie Harlow

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Harlow
"We have always had such great experiences with Lonnie and his team - from hail damage to Derecho to stupid deer, they have all been quick to respond and super helpful. Their first question is always “Are you ok?” and that says a lot. Cheyenne was so responsive and engaged. She made the claims process super easy and quick. Love this team!"
Profile photo of S L

S L

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S L
"I'm still trying to figure how this transpired. Like many of us, I am 90% skeptical of anything that will save me money, let alone - walking away feeling great about a situation. This world needs more people like Cheyenne. Why? There's a difference between the bottom line and drawing one so you can find a way out that's better for you. Thank you again, Cheyenne, my day, month and perhaps even next month, was just made!"
Profile photo of Madison Lacina

Madison Lacina

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Lacina
"So easy to do business here! They’re so helpful & answered every question I had. Will absolutely continue to do business here. The agent that helped me was wonderful, I believe her name was Cheyenne."
Profile photo of Sheryl

Sheryl

August 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sheryl
"I've been treated pretty fair. I got 2 checks for more than $3,000 for my home and car and my bumper gets fixed next month so I did well considering."
Profile photo of Janet Adamitey

Janet Adamitey

July 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Janet Adamitey
"I've had insurance with this company for almost 3yrs."
Profile photo of Katie Storm

Katie Storm

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Storm
"One of the best insurance companies in town. Devon is so easy to work with and makes us laugh! Thanks for everything you do for us. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Matt Davidson

Matt Davidson

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Davidson
"Lonnie and his team go above and beyond! Would highly recommend Lonnie for any and all insurance needs. I trust him with my home, cars and motorcycles, and don't have anyone else I feel those are more secure with. He will be there when you need him the most!"
Profile photo of Rod Rivers

Rod Rivers

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Rivers
"Had to go over an insurance claim. He was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. He's a great agent"
Profile photo of Julie Wearmouth

Julie Wearmouth

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Wearmouth
"Nice people always ready to help!"